Reviews


5/5 stars

Optimal Lawn Care has been our landscaping company serving all our lawn maintenance needs since 2010, when they took care of my backyard remodel. They take pride in their work and have never left me unsatisfied, they cater all their attention to my property as I were their only customer. That is hard to find now a days with a service professional. Jose and the crews are always there weekly taking care of my property leaving it nice and clean!

Donna Miller

5/5 stars January 25, 2015

Great job! Will be calling Optimal Lawn Care again.

Janie G.

5/5 stars December 2, 2014

Wanda P.

4/5 stars December 1, 2014

Prompt, efficient...courteous ...great job great price.

Don S.

5/5 stars November 26, 2014

Jose was fantastic! He did a great job and was able to meet my request of completion the very next day. I will definitely be using him again in the future. He also provides a variety of services, which makes it easier that working with several different contractors.

Lanai C.

5/5 stars November 18, 2014

Mr. Montoya quoted me a great price and got the job done to exact specifications. His team was quick and efficient and even cleaned up an old plant bed without my even asking them. The front of my house looks neat and clean now with the hedge pruning they did and my backyard is once again open and clean from the tree pruning. Yard is mowed and edged wonderfully. I'll certainly be using them again.

James A.

5/5 stars November 6, 2014

Katy K.

5/5 stars January 28, 2014

Professional, fast & polite!

Edwina T.

5/5 stars November 21, 2013

Great service! Very professional and friendly! Always on time and does a great job!

Angela B.

5/5 stars September 19, 2013

Jose and his team did a ton of work to my yard and it looks great! I look forward to seeing what he does next. He's now my "lawn guy." Thank you, Jose!

Kelly B.

5/5 stars May 11, 2013

Jose and his team were great! They cleaned up the backyard so well it would've taken me a week to accomplish the same. No damage was done with sprinklers or our decor; I'll definitely call him again. -Lucas

Lucas B.

5/5 stars August 6, 2012

Terrific. You made this chore much easier that I expected it would be and I did hire someone from the site! Thanks.

Valerie M.

5/5 stars March 29, 2012

This guy is cool and friendly. He was the first one who contacted me after my request. Showed up the next morning and finished the job fast. The quote was reasonable. I'll definitely hire him again when we need lawn care in the future. I thank thumbtack too for helping me.

Remy N.

5/5 stars February 21, 2012

Great service and communication. I am extremely happy with the work that Mr. Montoya did. He was on time and thorough and left the area better than I had imagined. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Amber R.

Write a Review